1. Washington Capitals Adidas Primegreen Authentic Home NHL Hockey Jersey
    As low as US$179.00
  2. Alex Ovechkin Washington Capitals Primegreen Adidas Authentic Home NHL Hockey Jersey
    As low as US$229.00
  3. Washington Capitals Adidas Primegreen Authentic Third Alternate NHL Hockey Jersey
    As low as US$179.00
  4. Washington Capitals NHL Premier Youth Replica Home NHL Hockey Jersey
    As low as US$79.00
  5. The Great Eight 700 Club Limited Edition T-Shirt
    As low as US$27.99
    The Great 8 has become the 8th member of the 700 goals club! Alex is one of the greatest players to play the game and has been a dominant goal scorer his entire career. He's only missed the 40-goal mark 4 times in his 15-year career and even in those "off years" he never dipped below 31. A truly generational talent, the Alexander the Great is destined for the Hall. Celebrate this milestone with this custom tee available for a limited time only on CoolHockey.com
View as Grid List

5 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page

Shop online with confidence for Washington Capitals team jerseys from CoolHockey: officially licensed by the NHL and NHLPA, and stocking authentic Adidas jerseys and replica team jerseys from Fanatics, as well as vintage jerseys from CCM.

The Washington Capitals were established in the NHL in 1974 as part of the Metropolitan Division in the Eastern Conference. The Caps home ice is Capital One Arena in Washington, DC, and their jerseys have a patriotic flare in red, white, and blue. They have won one Stanley Cup in 2018. Team Captain: Alexander Ovechkin; Top Player Jerseys: Braden Holtby, Nicklas Backstrom, Alexander Ovechkin

Businessman Ted Leonsis has owned the team since 1999, and has revitalized the franchise by drafting star players such as Alexander OvechkinNicklas Backstrom and Braden Holtby. The 2009–10 Capitals won the franchise's first-ever Presidents' Trophy for being the team with the most points at the end of the regular season. They won it a second time in 2015–16, and did so for a third time the following season in 2016–17.